Peter Mayr, New Germany Section Chairman for 2014-2015

The election of a new Chairman for the Germany Section was carried out. The new elected chairman is Prof. Peter Mayr from the Technical University in Chemnitz. Christian Ahrens congratulated to the election and promised to support Peter during the coming year before his own retirement end of 2015.

Date posted: October 16, 2014