Section News and Events

Ladies Night - February 19, 2014 [EVENT SUMMARY]

Please click “Read More” for details.



March 2014 Meeting

Please click “Read More” for more details.



Ladies Night - February 19, 2014

Please click “Read More” for details. 



January 2014 Meeting

Please click “Read More” for details.



December 2013 Meeting

Please click “Read More” for details.



Section News and Events Archives

2013-2014 Board Members

Chairman
Scholarship & Foundation Representative
Phil Zammit
(509) 487-3358
phil.z@comcast.net

1st Vice Chairman
Program Committee Chairman
Art Sabiston
(509) 324-2857
absabiston@aol.com

2nd Vice Chairman
Education/Cert. Committee Chairman
Jared Satterlund
(208) 290-3133
jaredsatterlund@gmail.com

Secretary
Membership Committee Chairman
Roster Administrator
Webmaster
Rick Henson
(509) 535-7794/Cell: 370-1201
rhenson@oxarc.com

Treasurer
Technical Representative
Rich Irving
(509) 468-2310, X138/Cell:230-5465
rirving@biwinc.us

S.E.N.S.E.
Student Affairs Committee Chairman
Brad Hein
(509) 244-2909
bhein@scc.spokane.edu

Awards Chairman
Earl Dreisbach
(509) 665-5089
etdreisbach@nic.edu

Image of Welding Chairman
Paul Stone
(509) 220-6595
pstone@esab.com

District 19 Director
Ken Johnson
kenneth.johnson@vigorshipyards.com


AWS News and Events

2014 AWS President Dean Wilson's Vision for Innovation

Visit the page LEARN MORE

Stainless Steel Conference

March 25-26, 2014, Philadelphia, PA LEARN MORE

2014 Certification Schedule

Note that the schedule is subject to change without notice. VIEW SCHEDULE

International Symposium on Advances in Resistance Welding

April 28–30, 2014, Atlanta, GA REGISTER NOW

Why You Should Compete in SkillsUSA Video

For the person interested in taking their welding career to the next level, SkillsUSA is an amazing asset. Their regional, state, and national competitions offer the chance to hone your skills while you compete against others. And more than that, each competition offers a scholarship to the winner. VIEW VIDEO

Women in Welding Video

This video looks at just some of the exciting careers options available to women (and men) who decide to invest their time in the study of welding. VIEW VIDEO